2023 STROKEPLAY PRIZES

Ser	Туре	Voucher	Trophy	Winner/Remarks	Score
1	Winner 72 Hole Scratch	£80.00	W&G Salver	Spr Graeme Torrie RE	282
2	Runner-Up 72 Hole Scratch	£60.00	O'Regan Plate	Maj Jack Musgrove RA	291
3	Third Place 72 Hole Scratch	£50.00		LCpl Alex Matthews RE	292
4	Fourth Place 72 Hole Scratch	£40.00		Sgt Richard Over RE	293
5	Fifth Place 72 Hole Scratch	£30.00		Cpl Glen Watt RAC	294
6	Senior Winner (Over 45)	£40.00	Chris Carveth Salver	WO2 Kerry Roberts RA	297
7	Winner 72 Hole Hcp	£45.00	Aden Cup	LCpl Alex Matthews RE (SSgt Nilkumar Thapa RLC takes voucher under 2 prize rule)	286
8	Runner-Up 72 Hole Hcp	£35.00		SSgt Nilkumar Thapa RLC (WO2 Ian Mahan INF takes voucher under 2 prize rule)	289
9	Winner 36 Hole Hcp Stableford	£30.00	Ken Smith Memorial Trophy	WO1 John Butler RLC	80pts
10	Runner-Up 36 Hole Hcp Stableford	£25.00		Sjt Josh Lucas INF	80pts OCB
11	Third 36 Hole Hcp Stableford	£20.00		CSjt Yambahadur Gurung RCAM	72pts