Ser	Event	AGA Trophy	Prize	Cost Item	Qty	Total	Corps	Winner
MEN								
1	Monday Handicap Stableford Third		AGA Voucher	£15.00	1	£15.00	R SIGS	Sgt Bhupal Gurung
2	Monday Handicap Stableford Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£20.00	1	£20.00	RE	WO2 Smudge Smith
3	Monday Handicap Stableford Winner		AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	AMS	Capt Steve Johnson
4	Monday Scratch Stableford Winner		AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	RE	SSgt Chris Rosie
5	Tuesday Handicap Stableford Third		AGA Voucher	£15.00	1	£15.00	RE	LCpl Tom Rushton
6	Tuesday Handicap Stableford Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£20.00	1	£20.00	INF	Capt Scott Dickinson
7	Tuesday Handicap Stableford Winner	M Bryant M Salver	AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	RCAM	CSgt Yambahadur Gurung
8	Wednesday Handicap Stableford Third		AGA Voucher	£15.00	1	£15.00	RE	SSgt Furtenji Sherpa
9	Wednesday Handicap Stableford Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£20.00	1	£20.00	REME	Capt Carl Wray
10	Wednesday Handicap Stableford Winner	Bartley/Taylor Trophy	AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	AGC	SSgt Narayan Thapa
LAD								
11	Stableford Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£20.00	1	£20.00	RLC	WO2 Zoe Burrell-Knipe
12	Stableford Winner	Saunton Bowl	AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	REME	Maj Gina Smith
13	Matchplay Plate Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£30.00	1	£30.00	AGC	WO2 Claire Ham
14	Matchplay Plate Winner	Bowles Trophy	AGA Voucher	£35.00	1	£35.00	RCAM	Cpl Emma Dann
MEN								
15	Reserve Runner Up		AGA Voucher	£25.00	1	£25.00	REME	WO1 Steven Canning
16	Reserve Champion	K Seddon Trophy	AGA Voucher	£30.00	1	£30.00	RLC	LCpl Cameron Weir
17	Matchplay Plate Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£35.00	1	£35.00	R SIGS	Sgt Milan Rai
18	Matchplay Plate Winner	Denton Salver	AGA Voucher	£45.00	1	£45.00	R SIGS	Cpl Prem Bahadur Gurung
	Most Improved Golfer Men	MK Allen Trophy	NA	NA	0	£0.00	RAC	Cpl Glen Watt
20	Most Improved Golfer Ladies	MK Allen Trophy	NA	NA	0	£0.00	RLC	Lt Col Alex O'Brien
21	Ladies Semi-Finalists		AGA Voucher	£35.00	2	£70.00	AGC	SSgt Kim Glynn-Galbraith
							AMS	SSgt Mel van Zyl
	Ladies Matchplay Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£50.00	1	£50.00	AMS	Maj Kate Eastman
23	Ladies Matchplay Champion	Meechie Trophy	AGA Voucher	£70.00	1	£70.00	RLC	Lt Col Alex O'Brien
24	Men Semi-Finalists		AGA Voucher	£55.00	2	£110.00	RE	Spr Graeme Torrie
					_		RA	Capt Neil Williams
	Men Matchplay Runner-Up		AGA Voucher	£75.00	1	£75.00	AGC	Sgt Matthew Bruce-Smith
26	Men Matchplay Champion	Paget Trophy	AGA Voucher	£100.00	1	£100.00	REME	LCpl Thomas Sanghera